Reviews

Casey
8/18/2018
Not as good as it usually is, the pan fried dumplings were super yummy though! Definitely recommend them!
Sally
8/11/2018
The food tasted great but the lo mein had onions which I detest overall still was a great first experience!
Anita
8/7/2018
Fast Service great food.
Christopher
5/10/2018
While it took an hour,and a half to be delivered the fried rice was outstanding, well worth the wait.
Victor
5/7/2018
It's been my experience that moo goo gai pan was made with a white sauce. This one did not. However, it was still yummy.
Mauro
5/1/2018
Easy to use and convenient.
Carol
4/28/2018
Quick service and delicious food! Absolutely no complaints!
Lisa
4/21/2018
We always order from this location. The order is always delivered quick and they always get it right. The food is very good.
Adrianna
4/7/2018
Food was on point and everything was right!!!
Robert
3/30/2018
Amazing food.
Chakendria
3/23/2018
Gave me the wrong soda
Jennifer
3/12/2018
Love souper bowl! Food came a lot quicker than I thought it would!!
Elena
3/2/2018
Very good food for a reasonable price! The General Tso is great!! As is the chicken Lo Mein
Alyssa
1/4/2018
Very fast delivery, yummy food
Rob
12/17/2017
Good food, quick delivery
David
12/2/2017
Food was good at Sugar Bowl and delivery worked as expected. Vegetarian egg rolls were only ok and came cold but other food was great.
Amy
11/14/2017
Good as always. Veggie friend rice is my favorite followed closely by cream cheese rangoons.
Amy
9/12/2017
The fried rice is amazing!
Jorge
8/18/2017
Great food
Jessica
8/8/2017
Good food and fast delivery!
Savannah
6/18/2017
Very tasty, I just forgot to ask no mushrooms.
Mike
4/26/2017
Better then i usually have!
Torvald
4/13/2017
Chicken chop suey, wonton soup, beef eggroll - all excellent.
John
3/15/2017
Our food was delicious and they got to us pretty quickly, for it being such a busy SXSW night.
Karl
2/27/2017
The food was really good. The only negative is that it took 93 mins for the food to be delivered.
Torvald
2/26/2017
Large portions. Great price. I prefer the chicken chop suey to be shredded not chunky, but still delicious.
Steven
1/30/2017
Food wasn't very good
amanda
12/29/2016
I love the food here but every time I order it takes over an hour for me to get it. Last night it took an hour and half for delivery. But I continue to order because it is very delicious and I'm always satisfied in the end. Just expect to wait a really really long time.
Samantha
12/16/2016
Good food , excellent friendly service , ! Will order again and again !
Xavier
12/3/2016
Never let's my taste buds down!
Jason
10/2/2016
The food is great and you definitely get your money's worth. But it kinda sucks when they charge you a $1.25 for a can of coke and then don't bring any utensils.
Celina
9/16/2016
I was a bit disappointed with the Chicken with Cashew Nuts that I ordered. It was bland. It was a new entree for me since I normally order Sesame Chicken. I should have stayed with my usual!
Regina
8/31/2016
Great food and service..
Sam
8/27/2016
It was fantastic. I'd would order here if I could on a daily basis.
Samantha
8/24/2016
Fast, friendly and delicious!
Gabrielle
7/29/2016
Delivery took about 55 minutes but the food was pretty decent.
Michele S
7/26/2016
Very delicious! Nice and hot and ready to eat. I would highly recommend this place to my friends!!!
Kristie
7/22/2016
Great as always!
Vanessa
7/19/2016
Great service and amazing food!
amanda
7/3/2016
I love the food here! And the delivery is always fast!!
Craig
6/25/2016
Very fast delivery. Very tasty food.
Jose
6/14/2016
The sauce is excellent
David
6/8/2016
food was great once it got here.
Becca
5/31/2016
The food was freah, tasted good, and fast delivery. The only reason we gave it a 4 instead of a 5 star rating is one dish had a bristle of like a brillo pad in it. We called and they remade the dish and sent it right back out.
Alyssa
5/28/2016
I order from Super Bowl almost every week. The food is amazing and the staff is always so nice. 5 stars for sure. The best Chinese food in Austin!
kaylag10
5/26/2016
The food is always good except for yesterday :/ the chicken tasted a little under cooked. They were also 10 minutes late. Both surprising to me because this place is always perfect. I do have faith in them with my next order though :)
Torvald
5/8/2016
Best Chinese takeout in Austin.
Joslyn
5/1/2016
The best Chinese takeout in this area! Everything tasted great, delivery was only a 1 hour wait, and the delivery driver was super nice. Highly recommended and will order agian!!!
Any questions please call us.